Main Office
1002 W Morgan Street
Kokomo , IN 46901


P.O. Box 745
Kokomo, 46903
Manager: Tom Madru
(765) 457-7211 - Merchandising
(800) 666-0613 - Merchandising
(765) 457-7536 - Accounting
(800) 666-8881 - Accounting
(765) 456-1207 - Fax
e-mail: tmadru@kokomograin.com

Edinburgh
6672 E RD 650 S
Edinburgh, IN 46124
Manager: Andy Fix
(812) 526-5574
(800) 284-2676
(812) 526-2737  - Fax
e-mail: afix@kokomograin.com

Romney
730 W RD 1150 S
Romney, IN 47981
Manager: Marty Haywood
(765) 538-2814
(765) 538-3444 - Fax
e-mail: mhaywood@kokomograin.com

Winamac
1700 S 50 E
P.O. Box 8
Winamac, IN 46996
Manager: Rhonda Parcel
(574) 946-6101
(888) 577-2779
e-mail: rparcel@kokomograin.com


Burlington
600 E Mill Street
Burlington, IN 46915
Manager: Robert Exmeyer
(765) 566-3376
e-mail: awyant@kokomograin.com

Amboy
11505 S RD 800 E
P.O. Box 97
Amboy, IN 46911
Manager: Jeff Ortman
(765) 395-7787
(800) 666-0685
(765) 395-7789 - Fax
(765) 395-7430 Downtown
e-mail: jortman@kokomograin.com 

Emporia
1838 East US 36
Markleville, IN 46056
Manager: Mike Yeary
(765) 779-4404
(800) 522-6481
e-mail: myeary@kokomograin.com

Anderson
3905 W 600 N
Anderson, IN 46011
Manager: Dan Grice
(765) 754-7541
(765) 754-3269 - Fax
e-mail: dgrice@kokomograin.com